## St. Francis School Rajaswaiya Khurd, Pithora, Mahasamund, CG. 493551 PTA Executives 2022-23

Sl. No	Name	Designation
1	Rigi Jacob	Executive Member
2	Pratima Gaval	Executive Member
3	Arvind Kumar Kosariya	Executive Member
4	Chitran jan Choudhary	Executive Member
5	Tej Kumari Nishad	Executive Member
6	Kamlesh Diwan	Executive Member
7	Dudhyasnt Kumar Yadav	Executive Member
8	Akshay Kumar Sahu	Executive Member
9	Venu Markam	Executive Member
10	Vinod Xalxo	Executive Member
11	Vivek Kumar Verma	Executive Member
12	Dev Kumar Chaudhary	Executive Member
13	Alok Kumar Dubey	Executive Member
14	Olrika Ekka	Executive Member
15	Elson Prabha	Executive Member
16	Chhattapal Bandhan	Executive Member
17	Shiny	Executive Member
18	Nikhil Joshi	Executive Member
19	Kulandai Theresa	Executive Member
20	Gemma Galgani	Executive Member
21	Sangeetha	Executive Member